Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What a magical day! It was filled with LOVE, joy, happiness! Together I have a son and now a daughter your lives together have just begun. I wish you bliss laughter and joy, with years of happiness sealed with eternity's kiss. May sunshine sparkle above as butterflies hover sending sprinkles of golden moonlight to shower you always with love! Part of my gift to them is this poem that I wrote.

What a magical day!
It was filled with LOVE, joy, happiness!
Together
I have a son
and now a daughter
your lives together
have just begun.
I wish you bliss
laughter and joy,
with years of happiness
sealed with eternity’s kiss.
May sunshine sparkle above
as butterflies hover
sending sprinkles of golden moonlight
to shower you always in love!
Part of my gift to them is this poem that I wrote.

DSC_0680 DSC_0685

